About | Recrur

A humble team of professionals

Recrur's team is located in Tallinn Estonia and pulls together members from different industries and backgrounds. Experienced in building software for fintech, blocktech, logistics companies and governments. Recrur has grown from an internal passion project into a small company with it's own little mission.
Making recruitment easier for everybody.

Meet our team

Feel free to get in touch with us should you have any questions. We're always available and happy to help :)

Marit Alaväli

CEO

(+372) 51 04 524

marit@recrur.com

Kaido Petter

Sales Executive

(+372) 53 458 196

kaido@recrur.com

Fred Sellenberg

Sales Manager

(+372) 53 422 145

fred@recrur.com

Meery Reisi

Customer support

(+372) 51 81 892

meery@recrur.com

Mihkel Stint

Marketing Manager

(+372) 5697 7527

mihkel.stint@recrur.com

Irina Säde

Product Owner

irina@recrur.com

Anton Shatunov

Developer

Reio Kokla

Developer

Andrus Olt

Developer

Salome Vellemaa

QA Specialist

Triinu Tamberg

Analyst

Rasmus Liiva

Designer